	COUNTRY	UPDATE (ALL SUBJECT TO FURTHER GOVT. DECISIONS) MORE INFO	
	ARMENIA	Passengers not allowed entry. For those currently allowed entry, 14-day self-quarantine required.	Local govt. info
•	AUSTRIA	From 16JUN Austria will reopen borders for 31 EU countries, incl. Italy (no C-19 test or quarantine). Exceptions are Sweden, Portugal and Great Britain. Other touristic travel still restricted. Spain from 1JUL. From 14 to 30 June: flights ban for Portugal, Sweden, Spain, UK, Ukraine, Russia.	Local govt. info
&	BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA	From 1JUN all airports open for commercial flights: for citizens from Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro no restrictions, for all other countries 14-day quarantine required.	Local govt. info
	BULGARIA	From 18 June: open for residents in EU and Schengen countries (incl., San Marino, Andorra, Monaco and the Vatican), the UK & Northern Ireland, Iceland, Norway, Switzerland, Liechtenstein. No quarantine required.	Local govt. info
	CROATIA	Open for EU countries, Norway, Switzerland, Iceland and Liechtenstein. All passengers are requested to fill in an online form. Link: https://entercroatia.mup.hr/	Local govt. info
	CZECHIA	From15 June: open for Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Croatia, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland (most territories), Austria, Romania, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland; For pax from Belgium, United Kingdom, Portugal, Poland - Silesian Voivodeship, Sweden 14-day quarantine or negative PCR test required upon arrival.	Local govt. info
•	DENMARK	From 15JUN passenger from Germany, Norway and Iceland allowed, upon a valid booking documentation. From 27JUN: to ease travel restrictions to/from certain EU, non-EU Schengen area (list of countries TBC) and the UK. Copenhagen and Billund airports open.	Local govt. info
	ESTONIA	Open to EU countries and Schengen area (excl. countries with C-19 infection rate higher than 15/100k inhabitants). More info	Local govt. info
	FINLAND	From 15 June: open to Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. Restriction of external border traffic extended to 14 July.	Local govt. info
	LATVIA	Travellers from France, Spain, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Denmark, Italy, Finland, Luxembourg, Germany, Czechia, Estonia, Malta, Austria, Norway, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Hungary, Switzerland, Iceland, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia, Liechtenstein allowed (no restrictions). For travellers from Belgium and Ireland 14-day quarantine required upon arrival. Travellers from third countries (incl. Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Moldova), UK, Sweden and Portugal are not allowed. Please find required forms "here".	Local govt, info
	LITHUANIA	Open to EU/EEA countries (excl. countries with C-19 infection rate higher than 25/100k inhabitants).	Local govt. info
	LEBANON	Until 7 June: Border closure.	Local govt. info
+	GEORGIA	From 15 June domestic tourism will begin. From 1 July: border will reopen for international tourists.	Local govt. info
	HUNGARY	Borders open for citizens of Austria, Czechia, Slovakia, Germany and Croatia. Citizens of Slovenia and Serbia are allowed to enter when arriving from the territory of their citizenship's country. Date for other countries TBC. UK nationals must apply for permission to enter the country. Please see guide here and download the form from here .	Local govt. info
	ISRAEL	Until 1 July: Extended ban on international flights/non-national.	Local govt. info
	JORDAN	Flights to Jordan are suspended.	Local govt. info
,	LUXEMBOURG	Open for EU/Schengen	Local govt. info
9	MONTENEGRO	From 1 June: borders reopened for Germany, Czechia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia, Austria, Albania and Greece, Luxembourg, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Iceland, Slovakia, Norway, Switzerland, Ireland. Travel restrictions and quarantine still in force for other countries.	Local govt. info
	MOROCCO	Morocco has postponed international flights resumption to at least 10JUL.	Local govt. info
	NETHERLANDS	From 15 June: open to tourists from EU and Schengen area. For passengers from Sweden and the UK 14-days self- quarantine is strongly advised. Tourists must book accommodation prior to arrival in the country.	Local govt. info
	NORWAY	From 15 June: reopen its border to citizens from Denmark, Iceland and Finland. Until 20 August: advising against all non-essential travel into the country.	Local govt. info
)	ROMANIA	From 15 June: open to Austria, Bulgaria, Czechia, Cyprus, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland and Hungary. 14 days quarantine required excl. Romanians.	Local govt. info
	SERBIA	From 22 May: lift all entry restrictions for locals and foreigners.	Local govt. info
	SLOVAKIA	From 10 JUN: Slovakia eases travel restrictions for: Germany, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Finland, Denmark, Iceland and Norway (borders for citizens of Czech Rep., Austria and Hungary were already opened from 8 JUN).	Local govt. info

(SWEDEN	Borders open to UK and EU nationals. Until 15JUN: Ban for non-EEA citizens.	Local govt. info
0	SWITZERLAND	From 15JUN: opens borders to EU, Schengen, EFTA states and UK citizens. For third-country nationals travelling from Bulgaria, Ireland, Croatia, Romania, Cyprus and the UK restrictions still in force.	Local govt. info
(0)	TUNISIA	From 27JUN: borders reopen.	Local govt. info
©	TURKEY	Open for international and domestic travel.	Local govt. info
	UKRAINE	From 15 June: resumption of domestic and international flights.	Local govt. info
		IATA Travel Centre	