	COUNTRY	UPDATE (ALL SUBJECT TO FURTHER GOVT. DECISIONS) MORE INFO	
	ARMENIA	Passengers not allowed entry. For those currently allowed entry, 14-day self-quarantine required.	Local govt. info
	AUSTRIA	From 16JUN Austria will reopen borders for 31 EU countries, incl. Italy (no C-19 test or quarantine). Exceptions are Sweden, Portugal and Great Britain. Other touristic travel still restricted. Spain from 1JUL. From 14 to 30 June: flights ban for Portugal, Sweden, Spain, UK, Ukraine, Russia.	Local govt. info
•	BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA	From 1JUN all airports open for commercial flights: for citizens from Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro no restrictions, for all other countries 14-day quarantine required.	<u>Local govt. info</u>
	BULGARIA	No limitations for tourists, coming from Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, plus Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City. Tourists from Belgium, Portugal and Sweden and UK are subject to 14 days of quarantine. Tourists not subject to quarantine must submit to health inspectors at the border a declaration regarding observation of anti-epidemic measures.	Local govt. info
	CROATIA	Open for EU countries, Norway, Switzerland, Iceland and Liechtenstein. All passengers are requested to fill in an online form. Link: https://entercroatia.mup.hr/	Local govt. info
	CZECHIA	From15 June: open for Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Croatia, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland (most territories), Austria, Romania, Greece, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland. For pax from, United Kingdom, Portugal, Poland - Silesian Voivodeship, Sweden 14-day quarantine or negative PCR test required upon arrival.	Local govt. info
	DENMARK	From 15JUN passenger from Germany, Norway and Iceland allowed, upon a valid booking documentation. From 27JUN: to ease travel restrictions to/from certain EU, non-EU Schengen area (list of countries TBC) and the UK. Copenhagen and Billund airports open.	Local govt. info
	ESTONIA	Open to EU countries and Schengen area (excl. countries with C-19 infection rate higher than 15/100k inhabitants). More info	Local govt. info
	FINLAND	From 15 June: open to Norway, Denmark, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. Restriction of external border traffic extended to 14 July.	Local govt. info
	LATVIA	International carriage of passengers via airports, ports, by buses and rail transport has resumed from 10th of June to countries (EU, EEA, Swiss and UK) where there are no more than 15 new cases per 100 000 residents within the last 14-day cumulative period. Please find required forms "here".	Local govt. info
	LITHUANIA	Open to EU/EEA countries (excl. countries with C-19 infection rate higher than 25/100k inhabitants). Passengers are requested to fill in the form at this <u>link</u> .	Local govt. info
	LEBANON	Until 7 June: Border closure.	Local govt. info
+	GEORGIA	From 15 June domestic tourism will begin. From 1 July: border will reopen for international tourists.	Local govt. info
	HUNGARY	From 18 June: open for EU (incl. Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Norway, and Iceland) and EEA citizens without restrictions. UK citizens may only enter with separate permission, and subject to 14 days quarantine. Please see guide here and download the form from here.	Local govt. info
x	ISRAEL	Until 1 July: Extended ban on international flights/non-national.	Local govt. info
	JORDAN	Flights to Jordan are suspended.	Local govt. info
	LUXEMBOURG	Open for EU/Schengen	Local govt. info
9	MONTENEGRO	<ul> <li>Foreigner national is allowed to enter Montenegro with the following conditions:</li> <li>Without additional restrictions if he is a resident of one of the countries from the list, if he enters Montenegro from one of the countries on the list, and if in the period from the 15th day before entering Montenegro to the day of entry he did not stay in any of the countries not included in the list of countries, namely: Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Georgia, the Netherlands, Croatia, Ireland, Iceland, Jordan, Cyprus, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Morocco, Germany, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Tunisia.</li> <li>With the negative PCR test for SARS - CoV - 2 done by accredited laboratories, which is no older than 72 hours, if foreign national is resident or enters from any of the countries of the list, and if in the period from the 15th day before entering Montenegro to the day of entry, he did not stay in any of the country or travel through one of the countries outside the previous list and the following list of countries: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Turkey, Israel, Poland, Romania, Italy and Ukraine.</li> </ul>	Local govt. info
	MOROCCO	Morocco has postponed international flights resumption to at least 10JUL.	Local govt. info
	NETHERLANDS	From 15 June: open to tourists from EU and Schengen area. For passengers from Sweden and the UK 14-days self- quarantine is strongly advised. Tourists must book accommodation prior to arrival in the country.	Local govt. info
	NORWAY	From 15 June: reopen its border to citizens from Denmark, Iceland and Finland. Until 20 August: advising against all non-essential travel into the country.	Local govt. info
	ROMANIA	Open to EU countries and Norway, Switzerland, Iceland and Liechtenstein.	Local govt. info

	SERBIA	From 22 May: lift all entry restrictions for locals and foreigners.	Local govt. info
۳	SLOVAKIA	The entry of foreign nationals via external border or the border between the Slovak Republic and Poland is not allowed. Travellers coming from the following countries can enter without any restriction: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Croatia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Hungary, Malta, Germany, Norway, Austria, Slovenia, Switzerland. Passengers are requested to fill in the health passengers locator form	Local govt. info
•	SWEDEN	Borders open to UK and EU nationals. Until 15JUN: Ban for non-EEA citizens.	Local govt. info
0	SWITZERLAND	From 15JUN: opens borders to EU, Schengen, EFTA states and UK citizens. For third-country nationals travelling from Bulgaria, Ireland, Croatia, Romania, Cyprus and the UK restrictions still in force	Local govt. info
0	TUNISIA	From 27JUN: borders reopen.	Local govt. info
C	TURKEY	Open for international and domestic travel.	Local govt. info
-	UKRAINE	From 15 June: resumption of domestic and international flights.	Local govt. info
		IATA Travel Centre	