Ryanair Flights and Destinations

Discover our Travel Guides

Read more on our blog, our tips and tricks and much more

Book cheap flights with Ryanair and discover Europe

From
To
Flight type
Departure date
Fare
Knock NOC
Birmingham BHX
one way
Sun 12 Feb
€9.99
Knock NOC
Bristol BRS
one way
Fri 17 Mar
€9.99
Knock NOC
Edinburgh EDI
one way
Mon 13 Feb
€9.99
Kerry KIR
Frankfurt HHN
one way
Sat 25 Feb
€9.99
Kerry KIR
Manchester MAN
one way
Sun 05 Feb
€9.99
Cork ORK
East Midlands EMA
one way
Thu 30 Mar
€9.99
Cork ORK
Liverpool LPL
one way
Tue 31 Jan
€9.99
Shannon SNN
Liverpool LPL
one way
Sun 26 Mar
€9.99
Shannon SNN
Marseille MRS
one way
Sun 26 Feb
€9.99
Shannon SNN
Newcastle NCL
one way
Tue 28 Mar
€9.99
Dublin DUB
Billund BLL
one way
Sat 25 Feb
€9.99
Dublin DUB
Bournemouth BOH
one way
Wed 29 Mar
€9.99

Where does Ryanair fly?

Europe

North Africa

The Middle East

 

Why book flights with Ryanair?

Low cost flights to cities across Europe

Search Ryanair’s extensive network of over 200 destinations in 34 countries, and start planning your holiday or business trip today. With the lowest fares on European flights available every day, the continent becomes your playground. Whether you are travelling for business or booking a last-minute flight for a quick getaway, you can always be sure that you are getting the best deal on airfare with Ryanair.

 

How to find the cheapest flight in Europe

We understand that flexibility is important to our travellers, so we make it easy to compare low cost flights with our Fare Finder. Take advantage of the Ryanair app for a friendly mobile experience and special offers, so you can conveniently plan trips throughout Europe and find important information related to your flight. You can plan the logistics of your trip right in one place. Find a hotel, car hire, and vacation packages on the official Ryanair site while searching, booking, and checking-in for flights. Ryanair also offers several features to make your trip smooth and comfortable:

 

Search Ryanair's destinations by region